What is the full form of UAE?

    • Full Form
    • Category
    • Tags
    • UAE is a country in southeast of Arabian Peninsula. It is a federation of seven emirates and hence is sometimes commonly referred as Emirates. The capital city is Abu Dhabi, official language is Arabic and currency is UAE Dirham. Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah are three most popular destinations in UAE. It shares its border with Oman, Saudi Arabia, Qatar and Iran and Islam is the main religion practiced here. The main source of income are oil-rich wells, natural gas reserves and tourism. UAE is one of the most developed nations in Western Asia.

Leave a Reply