What is the full form of SAARC?

    • Full Form
    • Category
    • Tags
    • SAARC is an association for Sout Asian nations. The headquarter of SAARC is at Kathmandu Nepal and was established on December 08, 1985. The fouding members of SAARC are India, Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Pakistan. The major objective of SAARC is to promote the welfare of the peole of the South Asia and to improve their quality of life in addition to improving trade relationships among member nations. It main principle is to respect the sovereignty, territorial integrity, political equality and independence of all member nations.

Leave a Reply