What is the full form of RGTU?

    • Full Form
    • Category
    • Tags
    • It is also known by its Hindi name Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV). It was established in the year 1998. It has campuses and affiliated colleges spread across various cities of Madhya Pradesh- Sagar, Jabalpur, Bhopal and Gwalior. It is also known as State Technological University of Madhya Pradesh. It has five UTD’s, 219 affiliated Engineering colleges, 87 Pharmacy colleges and 80 MCA colleges under its umbrella. The official website is http://www.rgpv.ac.in/. It offers a number of courses and its motto when translated in English reads- “Consciousness is the Ultimate”.

Leave a Reply