What is the full form of CSK?

    • Full Form
    • Category
    • Tags
    • Chennai Super Kings is a cricket franchise in the Indian Premier League. It represents the city of Chennai. The team won the third and fourth edition of IPL in the year 2010 and 2011 respectively. It was runner up in the first edition and reached the play-off stage in the second edition. In the year 2010 MS Dhoni became the first Indian captain to win the IPL. The team composition has relatively been constant for first six years with M.S. Dhoni at its helm. The home ground is M. A. Chidambaram Stadium. In the year 2010 CSK also won the CLT20 tournament.

Leave a Reply